You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Christine Jordan Principal/Grade 2/3 (Mon & Wed) 3 604-856-3304 Christine.Jordan@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Tarrie Smith Grade - Kindergarten 5 (604) 856-3304 Tarrie.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karen Lee Grade 1/2 4 (604) 856-3304 Karen.Lee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gwen Thurmer Grade 2/3 (alternating Fri), Learning Assistance / ELL 3 (604) 856-3304 Gwen.Thurmer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goerzen Grade 2/3 (Tues & Thurs - alternating Fri) 3 (604) 856-3304 Sarah.Goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Lauren Yost Grade 3/4 2 (604) 856-3304 Lauren.Yost@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ravinder Sandhu Grade 5 1 (604) 856-3304 Ravinder.Sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Craig Marsh Grade 5 /Learning Commons / P.E. /Gr. 2/3 1 (604) 856-3304 Craig.Marsh@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Jessica Gorham Teacher Blend 1 (Gr. K-2) (604)-856-3304 Jessica.Gorham@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Chris Snyder Teacher Blend 2 (Gr. 3-5) (604)856-3304 Chris.Snyder@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:


Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Kimberly Juulsen Secretary 604-856-3304 Kimberly.Juulsen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Baljeet Dhatt Custodian 604-856-3304 Baljeet.Dhatt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Remya Thaliyil Babu Education Assistant (604) 856-3304 Remya.ThaliyilBabu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonam Aquin Educational Assistant 604-856-3304 Sonam.Aquin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Julia Kennard Educational Assistant (604) 856-3304 Julia.Kennard@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Candice Mitchell Educational Assistant (604) 856-3304 Candice.Mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leilani Diablo Indigenous Support /Educational Asst. (Wed/Thurs, alter. Fri) 604-856-3304 Leilani.Diablo@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Inger Work Librarian Technician [Tuesday] 604-856-3304 Inger.Work@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Rioux Speech and Language (Thursday) 604-856-3304 kim.rioux@abbyschools.ca