You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Christine Jordan Principal / Grade 4/5 1 604-856-3304 Christine.Jordan@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Tarrie Smith Grade - Kindergarten 5 (604) 856-3304 Tarrie.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karen Lee Grade 1 4 (604) 856-3304 Karen.Lee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chantal Dueck Grade 2/3 3 (604) 856-3304 Chantal.Dueck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goerzen Grade 2/3 (LOA) 3 (604) 856-3304 Sarah.Goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kyla Baker Grade 2/3 (UFN) 3 (604) 856-3304 Kyla.Baker@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Deborah Bray Grade 3/4 2 (604) 856-3304 Deborah.Bray@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ravinder Sandhu Grade 4/5 1 (604) 856-3304 Ravinder.Sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gwen Thurmer Learning Assistance / ELL (604) 856-3304 Gwen.Thurmer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Craig Marsh Learning Commons / Library / P.E. / Gr. 4/5 (604) 856-3304 Craig.Marsh@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Colleen Moffitt Counsellor - Monday (pm) 604-856-3304 Colleen.Moffitt@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Kimberly Juulsen Secretary (604) 856-3304 Kimberly.Juulsen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Baljeet Dhatt Custodian 604-856-3304 Baljeet.Dhatt@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Julia Kennard Education Asst. (604) 856-3304 Julia.Kennard@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Candice Mitchell Educational Asst. (604) 856-3304 Candice.Mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Wenonah Justin Educational Asst. Aboriginal Education (Thursday) 604-856-3304 Wenonah.Justin@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Kyle Stark Itinerant YCW (Tues) 604-856-3304 Kyle.Stark@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Rioux Speech and Language (Thursday) 604-856-3304 kim.rioux@abbyschools.ca