You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Christine Jordan Principal / Grade 4/5 1 604-856-3304 Christine.Jordan@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Tarrie Smith Grade - Kindergarten 5 (604) 856-3304 Tarrie.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karen Lee Grade 1 4 (604) 856-3304 Karen.Lee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chantal Dueck Grade 2/3 3 (604) 856-3304 Chantal.Dueck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sarah Goerzen Grade 2/3 (LOA) 3 (604) 856-3304 Sarah.Goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kyla Baker Grade 2/3 (UFN) 3 (604) 856-3304 Kyla.Baker@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Deborah Bray Grade 3/4 2 (604) 856-3304 Deborah.Bray@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ravinder Sandhu Grade 4/5 1 (604) 856-3304 Ravinder.Sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gwen Thurmer Learning Assistance / ELL (604) 856-3304 Gwen.Thurmer@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Craig Marsh Learning Commons / P.E. / Gr. 4/5 (604) 856-3304 Craig.Marsh@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone Email
Ms. Ashley Robinson Counsellor 604-856-3304 Ashley.Robinson@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Kimberly Juulsen Secretary (604) 856-3304 Kimberly.Juulsen@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Baljeet Dhatt Custodian 604-856-3304 Baljeet.Dhatt@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Remya Thaliyil Babu Education Assistant (604) 856-3304 Remya.ThaliyilBabu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Sonam Aquin Educational Assistant 604-856-3304 Sonam.Aquin@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Julia Kennard Educational Assistant (604) 856-3304 Julia.Kennard@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Candice Mitchell Educational Assistant (604) 856-3304 Candice.Mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Leilani Diablo Indigenous Support /Educational Asst. (am)Wed/Thurs - Friday(full) 604-856-3304 Leilani.Diablo@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Inger Works Librarian Technician [Tuesday] 604-856-3304 Inger.Works@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Rioux Speech and Language (Thursday) 604-856-3304 kim.rioux@abbyschools.ca