You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Mrs. Fay Christie Principal / Grade 4/5 1 604-856-3304 Fay.Christie@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Ms. Tarrie Smith Grade - Kindergarten 5 (604) 856-3304 Tarrie.Smith@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Karen Lee Grade 1/2 4 (604) 856-3304 Karen.Lee@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Chantal Dueck Grade 2/3 3 (604) 856-3304 Chantal.Dueck@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Gwen Thurmer Grade 2/3 3 (604) 856-3304 Gwen.Thurmer@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Deborah Bray Grade 3/4 2 (604) 856-3304 Deborah.Bray@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Ravinder Sandhu Grade 4/5 1 (604) 856-3304 Ravinder.Sandhu@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Jennifer Duff Learning Assistance / ELL (604) 856-3304 Jennifer.Duff@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Craig Marsh Learning Commons and P.E. (604) 856-3304 Craig.Marsh@abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Phone
Mr. HaFeez Mian Thursday (am) 604-856-3304

Support Staff:

Name Position Phone Email
Mrs. Kimberly Juulsen Secretary (604) 856-3304 Kimberly.Juulsen@abbyschools.ca
Mr. Bill (William) Elliott Custodian 604-856-3304
Ms. Candice Mitchell Educational Asst. (604) 856-3304 Candice.Mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Kirti Pala Educational Asst. (604) 856-3304 Kirti.Pala@abbyschools.ca
Mrs. Wenonah Justin Educational Asst. Aboriginal Education (Thursday) 604-856-3304 Wenonah.Justin@abbyschools.ca
Ms. Judy Tutschek Itinerant YCW (Tues-pm/Wed-am) 604-856-3304 judy.tutschek@abbyschools.ca
TBA TBA Library Technician (604) 856-3304 @abbyschools.ca
Ms. Kim Roux Speech and Language (Monday) 604-856-3304 kim.roux@abbyschools.ca